Discussion for FogBugz Plugin developers
A customer of our plugin for FogBugz OnDemand complained that we did not cancel his account after that he removed his account on FogBugz OnDemand.
The problem, obviously, is that we don't know when an account gets removed. Is it possible to send some notification to the installed plugins when an account is removed?
This topic is archived. No further replies will be accepted.Other recent topics